work in progress

Standard

I decided in the early parts of the summer in 2010 that I should write a novel. Things took off. I thought of an intriguing idea, brainstormed, and did the research. Now?….

 

Nothing… 5,089 words later, i have nothing… I am in desperate need of inspiration… guidance… advice… Any suggestions?

If anyone would like to read what I have written so far, please comment on here and I will send you the password to Common Street Secret.

Where’s my muse when I need it?

Drop a line

